Color switcher

Chosse color

ATTORNEYS



Prime Attorneys expands international arbitration group with hire of leading disputes partner

attorney

Hudson Ndusyepo

Managing Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

ndusyepo.h@primeattorneys.co.tz

Hudson Ndusyepo

Managing Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

ndusyepo.h@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Emmanuel Safari

Senior Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

safari.e@primeattorneys.co.tz

Emmanuel Safari

Senior Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

safari.e@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

George Nyangusu

Senior Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

nyagusu.g@primeattorneys.co.tz

George Nyangusu

Senior Partner

+(255)00 000-0000

nyagusu.g@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Asia Charli

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

charl.a@primeattorneys.co.tz

Asia Charli

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

charl.a@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Nazario Michael Buxay

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

buxay.n@primeattorneys.co.tz

Nazario Michael Buxay

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

buxay.n@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Flora Jacob

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

jacob.f@primeattorneys.co.tz

Flora Jacob

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

jacob.f@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Othman Omary Othman

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

othman.o@primeattorneys.co.tz

Othman Omary Othman

Advocate

+(255)00 000-0000

othman.o@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Judith Kyamba

Advocate

+(255)71 915-3901

kyamba.j@primeattorneys.co.tz

Judith Kyamba

Advocate

+(255)71 915-3901

kyamba.j@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Petlord G. Maya

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

maya.p@primeattorneys.co.tz

Petlord G. Maya

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

maya.p@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Josepha D. Tewa

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

tewa.j@primeattorneys.co.tz

Josepha D. Tewa

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

tewa.j@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Agnes Ndusyepo

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

ndusyepo.a@primeattorneys.co.tz

Agnes Ndusyepo

Legal Officer

+(255)00 000-0000

ndusyepo.a@primeattorneys.co.tz

attorny

Farida Jeffer

Office Administrator

+(255)78 636-7503

jeffer.f@primeattorneys.co.tz

Farida Jeffer

Office Administrator

+(255)78 636-7503

jeffer.f@primeattorneys.co.tz